Customer Reviews

Customer ReviewsBig Island Honda in Hilo & Kona

 

Big Island Honda thanks you for your visit! We take great pride in the sales and service we provide the Big Island and value the feedback of our customers to keep improving our ability to serve. We rely on you to make your experience at Big Island Honda convenient, fun, and helpful!To leave a review, please click on the review site of your choice and let us know about your experience at Big Island Honda.

Write A Review Below!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp
Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2019
 

Just had my first oil change / maintenance and so appreciate that the whole process was effortless. I even utilized their shuttle service to get back to work and then picked up after work. The entire process was professional, friendly and a delightful experience. Mahalo Big Island Honda 🙂

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2019
 

Excellent service by Jareb,lots of car to choose from,friendly employee .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 

Work was done very quickly with the cost exactly as estimated.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2019
 

Prompt, efficient and my car was even cleaned!! Delighted!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2019
 

Had my car done in no time! I had more than just an oil change done, and i can definitely tell a feel the difference. Added car wash bonus! Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2019
 

Best employees..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2019
 

They fixed my tire on the spot. Apparently I ran over a nail. The staff was super nice and knowledable. Thank you for fast service and a great experience! On the road , safe again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2019
 

This place is the best! I’ll buy my next car here too. Go HONDA

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019
 

I moved to the big island recently and brought in my Honda Fit for routine service. Having come from LA I can tell you that the experience at Big Island Honda was a joy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 

Big Island Honda in Hilo

124 Wiwoole Street, Hilo, HI, United States

Big Island Honda in Kona

75-5608 Kuakini Hwy, Kailua-Kona, HI, United States

We are located at 124 Wiwoole Street • Hilo, HI 96720

Get Directions to Big Island Honda
Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(808) 930-2500

Call Now

124 Wiwoole St • Hilo, HI 96720

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Hilo Sales: 8:30am-6pm

Open Today! Hilo Service: 7:30am-5pm

Open Today! Kona Sales: 8:30am-6pm

Open Today! Kona Service: 7:30am-5pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Big Island Honda in Hilo & Kona

124 Wiwoole Street Hilo, HI

Phone:

Sales

Phone: (808) 930-2500

124 Wiwoole Street Hilo, HI

Sales

Phone: (808) 930-2500

124 Wiwoole Street Hilo, HI

Service

Phone: (808) 930-2514

124 Wiwoole Street Hilo, HI

Service

Phone: (808) 930-2514

124 Wiwoole Street Hilo, HI
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.bigislandhonda.com" name="Big Island Honda in Hilo & Kona" description="" street="124 Wiwoole Street" city="Hilo" state="HI" postalcode="96720" country="USA" email="fjsales@fjhawaii.com" phone="" logo="https://di-uploads-pod5.dealerinspire.com/fletcherjonesbigislandhondahilo/uploads/2017/04/Big-island-honda-OG-image.jpg"]
Big Island Honda in Hilo & Kona
Big Island Honda in Hilo & Kona
124 Wiwoole Street
Hilo, HI, 96720 USA
https://di-uploads-pod5.dealerinspire.com/fletcherjonesbigislandhondahilo/uploads/2017/04/Big-island-honda-OG-image.jpg
Big Island Honda in Hilo & Kona , .